Golden Retriever Club of BC
Dedicated to responsible breeding and ownership through education
BREEDERS LIST

All breeders on this list are GRCBC members in good standing.  The GRCBC does not endorse any particular breeder and assumes no responsibility for any of the breeders on this list. It is the purchaser’s responsibly to obtain all the information necessary to make an educated purchase.  The Golden Retriever Club of British Columbia will not be liable for any damages incurred while purchasing puppies from breeders on this website.  A reputable breeder will have a sales contract describing the terms and conditions of sale and any guarantees regarding the puppy.  A reputable breeder will supply hip and eye clearances for the Sire and Dam of the litter. Many breeders go further than this and supply other health clearances.  Reputable breeders sell all their pet puppies on non-breeding contracts.

 

Check out the GRCBC Puppy List for any current litters that may be available.  

 

 

Breeders Listed by Region:

 

Vancouver Island:

 

Name:  Brenda Stolle

Kennel Name: Lochanora

Campbell River, BC 

Phone: 250-830-0636
Email:
lochanora@telus.net

Breeding for: multipurpose, family companions
 

  

Name: Suzan Thompson

Kennel Name: Playtime

Campbell River, BC 

Phone:  250-923-6703

Email: suzant@telus.net

Website: www.playtimegoldens.com

Breeding for: multi-purpose, family companions

 

 

Name: Diane Henn

Kennel: Kitsana (Perm Reg'd)

Cobble Hill, BC

Phone: 250-743-4904

Email: kitsana@shaw.ca

Breeding for:  show, obedience, multiipurpose, family companions

 

 

 

Lower Mainland:

 

  

Name: Joanne & Laureen Kinney

Kennel Name: Zaniri

Email: zaniri@telus.net

Breeding for: show, field, obedience, family companions, multipurpose

 
 

Name:  Sheila Standish

Kennel Name: Creekside Farm Golden Retrievers

Langley, BC 

Phone: 604-533-3755

Email: creeksidefarm@telus.net

Breeding for: show, multipurpose, family companions

 

 

 

 

Name: Linda Fedje & Rebecca Bookham

Kennel Name: Kulalani Goldens

Surrey, BC

Phone: 604-574-7248

Email: linda@kulalanigoldens.com

Breeding for: multipurpose, family companions


 

 

Name: Lorraine Furness
Kennel Name: Fernlane

Langley, BC  

Phone: 604-530-1508 

Email: fernlane@telus.net

Breeding for: multipurpose, family companions, show

 

 

Name: Kelly Tynan

Kennel Name: Tygold

Maple Ridge, BC

Phone: 778-899-2872

Email: kelly@tygold.ca

Website: www.tygold.ca

Breeding for: multipurpose, family companions

 

 

 

BC Interior:

 

Name: Brenda Comazzetto

Kennel Name: Allsgold

Kamloops, BC

Phone: 250-573-5501

Email: allsgold@shaw.ca

Website: www.allsgoldkennels.com

Breeding for: show, obedience, multipurpose, family companions

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

List revised: December 30, 2018